Smoking Affects You!

May 12, 2011 at 1:25 am (Second Hand Smoke)

Take a look at the no smoking sign. Now take a look to the smoking sign. Look at the difference. Would you like to have smoking in your life? I know I wouldn’t. On the smoking sign there are only showing a couple of things smoking does to you. Those are nothing! There are way more things smoking does to you like: addiction, cancer, affects your appearence of teeth, and more. Won’t you like to live longer? I know I would and especialy a healthier life. Take a look at this picture, and realize what you can cause.

4 Comments

  1. unicornsrock99 said,

    Ewww Patty! Did Youu See The Last Bullet On The Smoking problem!

  2. omarmunoz said,

    this show not enough evedice for me convince

  3. 9091q said,

    this show not enough evedice for me convince

  4. Caylah Bannon said,

    I don’t want to die 10 years earlier, or have more depression, more anxiety,i don’t want more alcohol problems, and have chest heart problems, i don’t want to kill myself, i don’t want to have sexual problems at all. I just want to have a good normal smoke free life thank you for telling me this then i wont have to smoke when i grow older.

Leave a comment